Events & Closures!

September

Mon, Sept 11         First Day of School

Mon, Sept 11        General Meeting #1 @ 7:30 PM

Tues, Sept 26         Fall Colours Day

October

Mon, Oct 9            CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Tues, Oct 31          Halloween Party – Wear your costume!

November

Thurs, Nov 9         CLOSED for Fall Professional Development

Mon, Nov 13         General Meeting #2 @ 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 11            Remembrance Day

Wed, Nov 15         Crazy Hair Day

December

Tues, Dec 5              Wear red or green day

Thurs, Dec 14          Class Christmas Party at 6:00 PM (Santa is expected at 6:30)

Dec 25 – Jan 5         CLOSED for Christmas Break

January

Mon, Jan 8                 First Day Back

Wed, Jan 17               PJ Party

Mon, Jan 22              General Meeting #3 @ 7:30 PM

February

Wed, Feb 14                Valentine’s Day – Wear PINK or RED day

Mon, Feb 19                CLOSED for Family Day – ABC Pancake Breakfast Event!

March

Thurs, Mar 8               Wear Green Day 

Mar 12 – 16                 CLOSED for March Break

Thurs, March 29         Easter Hunt

Fri, March 30              Good Friday

April

Mon, April 2               CLOSED for Easter Monday

TBA                             CLOSED for a Professional Development Day

Mon, April 16            General Meeting #4 @ 7:30 PM

May

Thurs, May 17            Outdoor Fun and Picnic

 

Mon, May 21              CLOSED for Victoria Day

June

 

Tues, June 5                Water Play / Beach Day

Thurs, June 21            Year End and Party / Trip

Wed, June 27              Graduation

Thurs, June 28            LAST Day of School

 

 

Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School – 1496 Centre Road, Carlisle, ON L0R 1H2
General Inquiries: 905-689-2307  | Registration: 905-689-2307
 info@abcnurseryschool.ca
Facebook:  Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School
Advertisements