Events & Closures!

If you’re looking for preschool options for the 2019 / 2020 school year and beyond… we welcome you and your little one to join us 🙂 

Oct 2019

Mon Oct 14                Thanksgiving – School Closed

Thurs Oct 31             Halloween Party*

November 2019

Fri Nov 8                   PA Day – School Closed

Tues Nov 12             Second General Meeting: 8PM

Tues Nov 19             PJ’s & Popcorn Day*

Fri Nov 29                 PA Day – School Closed

December 2019

Thurs Dec 12            Annual Holiday Party: 6PM

Christmas Break: December 23 – January 3

January 2020

Mon Jan 6                 First Day of School after break

Tues Jan 21               Third General Meeting: 8PM

Fri Jan 24                  PA Day – School Closed

* These days are “Special Days”. An extra addition to regular programming and are ‘paid for days’ if your child is not regularly scheduled.  Please Note:  Vouchers can be used on these days.

 

Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School – 1496 Centre Road, Carlisle, ON L0R 1H2
General Inquiries: 905-689-2307  | Registration: 905-689-2307
 info@abcnurseryschool.ca
Facebook:  Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School