Events & Closures!

If you’re looking for preschool options for the 2019 / 2020 school year and beyond… we welcome you and your little one to join us 🙂 

March 2020

Fri Mar 6                  PA Day

Mon Mar 16 – Fri April 3  – MARCH BREAK (Extended due to Covid-19 precautions)

April 2020

Fri April 10              Closed – Statutory Holiday

Mon April 11           Closed – Statutory Holiday

Tues April 14           Sport Kidz*

Tues April 21           8PM: Last General Meeting

May 2020

Mon May 18             Closed – Statutory Holiday

June 2020

Fri June 5                  PA Day

Thurs June 25          Last Day of School

 

* These days are “Special Days”. An extra addition to regular programming and are ‘paid for days’ if your child is not regularly scheduled.  Please Note:  Vouchers can be used on these days.

 

Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School – 1496 Centre Road, Carlisle, ON L0R 1H2
General Inquiries: 905-689-2307  | Registration: 905-689-2307
 info@abcnurseryschool.ca
Facebook:  Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School