Events & Closures!

September

Wed, Sept 5          General Meeting #1 @ 7:30

Mon, Sept 10         First Day of School

Tues, Sept 25         Parent Seminar “Setting them up for Success” @  7:00

Wed, Sept 26         Fall Fun Day!*

October

Tues, Oct 2            Open House 9 am – 11 am

Mon, Oct  8           CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Wed, Oct 31          Hallowe’en Extravaganza*

November

Sun, Nov 11            Remembrance Day

Wed, Nov 14         General Meeting #2 @ 7:30 PM

Thurs, Nov 15        PJ Day!*

December

Thurs, Dec 13          TENTATIVE Family Christmas Party @6:00 PM (Santa Arrives 6:30)

Dec 24 – Jan 4         CLOSED for Christmas Break

January

Mon, Jan 7                First Day Back

Wed, Jan 23             General Meeting #3 @ 7:30 PM

February

Mon, Feb 18               CLOSED for Family Day –

                                    ABC Pancake Breakfast Event 9 AM – 1 PM!

March

Mar 11 – 15                CLOSED for March Break

April

Wed, April 17            General Meeting #4 @ 7:30 PM

Friday, April 19         CLOSED for Good Friday

Mon, April 22            CLOSED for Easter Monday

May

Mon, May 20             CLOSED for Victoria Day

June

Thurs, June 27            LAST Day of School & Graduation @ 11am

* These days are “Special Days,” an extra addition to regular programming and are ‘paid for days’ if your child is not regularly scheduled.  Please Note:  Vouchers can be used on these days

 

Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School – 1496 Centre Road, Carlisle, ON L0R 1H2
General Inquiries: 905-689-2307  | Registration: 905-689-2307
 info@abcnurseryschool.ca
Facebook:  Awesome Beginnings Co-operative Nursery School
Advertisements